Head Office: Johannesburg
Phone: 0861 MYRAND (69 7263)
Bank Institutions
Viveshinee Dhaver
Banking Services Manager
viveshineed@cashconnect.co.za
Phone: 011 010 4300

Free State & Northern Cape
Bryan Redman
Business Consultant & Account Manager
bryanr@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 076 342 6787

Gauteng
Ethel Rusere
Account Manager
ethelr@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 076 233 0688

Sunita Muller
Account Manager
sunitam@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 079 304 9015

Juanita McAleenan
Account Manager
juanitam@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 079 104 1854

Lesedi Mokate
Account Manager
lesedim@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 082 720 8778

Tanya Delport
Regional Manager
tanyad@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 082 720 8778

KwaZulu-Natal
Quinton Crocker
Account Manager
quintonc@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 064 090 7274

Luciando Santos
Regional Manager
luciandos@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 076 790 3183

Limpopo
Francois Lordan
Account Manager
francoisl@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 071 517 3318

Lauren Rayne
Regional & General Manager
laurenr@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 072 353 1342

Mpumalanga
Lauren Rayne
Regional & General Manager
laurenr@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 072 353 1342

Janet Scheepers
Account Manager
janets@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 071 485 7830

Eastern Cape
Herman Human
Account Manager
hermanh@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 082 323 7294

Western Cape
Warren Coetzee
Account Manager
warrenc@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 083 707 2619

Gerhard Le Roux
Regional Manager
gerhardlr@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 079 692 4985

North West
Ruhandi Schoeman
Account Manager
ruhandivdm@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 072 195 5499

ENQUIRY FORM

Please complete the form.

FREE CASH MANAGEMENT CONSULTATION

CLICK HERE
Copyright © 2019 Cash Connect.
PAIA DocumentationAll rights reserved.
facebook-icon
facebook-icon
facebook-icon
facebook-icon
facebook-icon
cash connect cash management solutions retail safe cash vault cti cti